DOWNLOAD ALBUM : Uncle Murda Lenny Grant Story (LEAK/ZIP)

Uncle Murda’s highly anticipated album “Lenny Grant Story” is scheduled for release on March 1st, 2024, it hasn’t been released yet, meaning The official information about the full tracklist is given below.

Uncle Murda Lenny Grant Story Album ZIP Download. Stream and enjoy the new hit Album Zip “Lenny Grant Story Album” dropped by “Uncle Murda” It is available in 320kps tracks.


Tracklist :-

  1. If I Die
  2. The Projects (feat. Conway The Machine)
  3. They Said (feat. Symba & Q Bandz)
  4. I’m Ok With That
  5. Money
  6. No Safety (feat. Benny The Butcher & Aviator Keyz)
  7. Ten Toes Down
  8. Spin The Block (feat. Styles P & 50 Cent)
  9. Grimey
  10. Ride Out (feat. Peezy & Masio Gunz)
  11. I Changed
  12. 2 Hurt 2 Cry
Author: Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *